Al-Balqa Journal for Research & Studies

Published by: Deanship of Scientific Research, Al-Ahliyya Amman University

ISSN (Print Version): 1684-0615, ISSN (Online Version): 2616-2814

Open Access Journal

Name / position Specialization Email Faculty / University Country
Prof. Khalid A. AlKaabneh

Editor –in- Chief

Computer Science,Multimedia

k.alkaabneh@ammanu.edu.jo

Faculty of Information Technology

Al-Ahliyya Amman University

Jordan

Prof. Ahmad Mohamad Wais

Member

Arabic Language and Literature, Literary theory and stylistics

ahmadwais1968@gmail.com

College of Arts, Arabic language and literature

University of Bahrain

Bahrain

Prof. Badreya Nasser Aljenaibi

Member

Mass Communications

aljenaibi@uaeu.ac.ae

College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Mass Communications department

United Arab Emirates University

The United Arab Emirates

Prof. Hussein Al-Yaseen

Member

Information Technology and Project Management

hyaseen@ammanu.edu.jo

Business School

Al-Ahliyya Amman University

Jordan

Prof. Hussein Mrgin

Member

Political Sociology

mrginhussein@yahoo.com

Faculty of Arts, Department of Sociology

University of Tripoli

Libya

Prof. Hikmat H.Ali

Member

Architecture

hikmat@just.edu.jo

Faculty of Architecture And Design

Jordan University of Science and Technology

Jordan

Prof. Sumaya Suleiman Al-Shawabkeh

Member

Arabic Language and Literature

sumayash@ju.edu.jo

Faculty of Arts, Department of Arabic Language and Literature

University of Jordan

Jordan

Prof. Sawsan Badrakhan

Member

Social welfare, History,Geography, Demography, Philosophy

s_badrakhan@ammanu.edu.jo

Faculty of Arts & Sciences

Al-Ahliyya Amman University

Jordan

Prof. Sahib AL-Fatlawi

Member

Civil Law

s.fatlawi@ammanu.edu.jo

Faculty of Law

Al-Ahliyya Amman University

Jordan

Prof. Afif Zeidan

Member

science education

afzeidan@staff.alquds.edu

Faculty of Educational Science

Al-Quds University

Palestine

Prof. Ali Kadhum Alrufaie

Member

Private Law - Commercial Law

alialrufaie_comm@ yahoo.com

Faculty of Law, Private Law

University of Uruk

Iraq

Prof. Mohamed Dahy Hassan

Member

Kinesiology and biomechanics

mdhassan@kfu.edu.sa

Movement Sciences and Sports Training, Faculty of Humanities

King Faisal University

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Prof. Wisam Breik

Member

Psychology

wbreik@ammanu.edu.jo

Faculty of Arts & Sciences

Al-Ahliyya Amman University

Jordan

Dr. Wafa Shahada Zoghbor

Member

Applied Linguistics & TESOL / Phonology

wafa.zoghbor@zu.ac.ae

English Language and Literature department, College of Arts

Zayed University

The United Arab Emirates



Head of Journals Department:


Ahed Alhaleeg

Deanship of Scientific Research

Al-Ahliyya Amman University

Jordan



Language proofreading:


Dr. Hafeeza Mohammad Mahmoud

Arabic literature

Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Al-Ahliya Amman University

Jordan

Lecturer Anoud Ghazi Tayyeb

English literature

Faculty of Arts and Sciences - Languages Center

Al-Ahliyya Amman University

Jordan


Graphic Designer:


Noor Al-Haj Yousef

Graphic designer

Deanship of Scientific Research

Al-Ahliyya Amman University

Jordan